Sous le Ciel de Paris is the first album from Nell & the Hot Mess Muggers. After years' playing together, they’ve created a distinctive sound that draws on the influences of gypsy-jazz masters and swoon-worthy swing legends.

The songs on this album were carefully chosen to celebrate a golden age of music, with a hefty dose of personal expression that draws from more contemporary sounds, too. Adding to their unique sound on this album are guests, Mike Guy on accordion and Robert Fish on clarinet.

Nell Greco - Vocals
Pedro Velasco - Guitar
Harry Diplock - Guitar
Casper Hoedemaekers - Double Bass
Mike Guy - Accordion
Robert Fish - Clarinet

Recorded, mixed and mastered in London by Dave Clements
Album design by Lisa Mendes
Photography by Freeze Productions